Concierge

We believe in SERVICE through all parts of your transaction.

Here is a list of preferred lenders and/or trade home inspection companies, please make sure to verify that they have active license and are insured and bonded. We recommend that you interview at least 3 from each trade and ask for references from their past clients.
 
MORTGAGE LENDER:
Brad Kranig, Eagle Home Loans
NMLS: 251954
Direct: (714) 299-0615
Email: bkranig@eaglehomemortgage.com
 
Aarti Mahboobani, Citi Bank
NMLS: 727565
Direct: (949) 202-9309
Email: aarti.mahboobani@citi.com
 
Brenda Dintino, New American Funding
NMLS: 239946
Direct: (949) 679-4331
Email: brendathelenda@nafinc.com
 
Shalu Mahboobani, U.S. Bank Home Mortgage
NMLS: 726223
Direct: (714) 609-2946
Email: shalu.mahboobani@usbank.com 
 
Nick Alvino, JMJ Financials
NMLS: 167867
Direct: (714) 717-9423
Email: nalvino@jmjfinancial.com
  
 
HOME INSPECTION:
Morrison Home Inspections - Duane Morrison
Office: (626) 831-8862
Email: duane@morrisoninspects.com
 
CSI Home Inspections - Hugo Lopez
Office: (562) 569-0674
Email: hlopez@csinspectors.com
 
Signature Home Services - Scott Knudsen
Office: (888) 860-2688
Email: signaturehw@gmail.com
 
Fort South Inspections - Ian Souden
Office: (844) 446-7728
Email: ian@fortsouthinspects.com

Feel Free to Make any Special Request ...